Main English page Our tag mark

Our tag mark

What sets Neotech Global apart

Consistency and constancy
We offer not only high-quality translation services, but also full support of our client companies’ activities at all stages of their growth and development. We widely practice long-term collaboration, in connection with which we provide multilingual maintenance of many of our corporate clients’ projects and current operations. Modern technologies, the latest developments – no matter how complex our clients’ new projects may be, no matter how complicated their requirements might become, we strive to accommodate them. Together with our customers we go through the stages of initial introduction of their brands and trademarks; we grow, develop, win over consumers of their goods and services; we open up new opportunities and new markets. Their innovative transformations and reorganizations are milestones in our life, as well.
The scale of your company’s activity, the volume and complexity of your request, are of no consequence – with us each client is valued, and we treat each job accordingly. If tomorrow you need a particular new service or assistance in resolving a non-standard issue, we’ll try to resolve your problem, as well. Notary certification and legalization of documents were not listed among our services even yesterday, but they proved necessary to our clients – so we need to be able to do this, as well.
We move forward together with our clients.

We are one step ahead of the majority
Working in conditions of another national culture is yoked to a number of particular challenges: other business traditions, other behavioral norms and mentalities. We are prepared to study, adopt, and take into account all the particularities of working on the Kazakhstan market, even if it requires of us additional effort and expense. For our part, we are certain that we can be extremely useful to the development of the translation market in Kazakhstan, and can make our contribution to the formation of the business relations of the entire business community: after all, we have experience from working with the world’s leading companies and successful collaboration with major corporations under our belt, and we have learned much from them. We are open to new expertise and relations, just as we are prepared to share the expertise and experience we have amassed.

Our growth is predictable and logical
Neotech provides linguistic support services to global corporations on many markets. Neotech Global’s operations began when our customers came to work in this new and interesting region, and we followed them. But we didn’t stop there: we gained new clients here in Kazakhstan. Today our portfolio of orders includes nearly every subject, and encompasses many languages. For a part of our clients we became aids and experts – having studied the particularities and complexities of the Kazakhstan market we were able to give exhaustive recommendations on intercultural adaptation for those just beginning to develop their business in a new geographical region.

Loyalty to principles, respect of traditions
All of Neotech Global’s business processes rest on the tradition of the Neotech (Russia) Technical Documentation Bureau, whose history spans over 17 years of successful work not only in Russia, but in the USA, Japan, and other CIS countries. Neotech’s knowledge base is an integral part of the daily translation process for specialists working in Kazakhstan. In its declaration of intent to open a company in the city of Almaty, Neotech Global once wrote: “We can count on success only if we deliberately and responsibly approach each stage of the preparation, launching, and development of the new project. Our arsenal must hold only tried and true solutions – we must employ only proven operators, eliciting the highest professionalism, responsiveness, and business ethics from each employee.”

Главная Нас отличает

Нас отличает

Последовательность и постоянство

Мы представляем не просто высококачественные услуги по переводу, но осуществляем полную поддержку деятельности компаний – наших заказчиков на всех этапах их развития и роста. Нами широко практикуется долгосрочное сотрудничество, в рамках которого осуществляется многоязычное сопровождение деятельности многих проектов и текущих работ корпоративных клиентов, например перевод деловой документации или переписки. Современные технологии, новейшие разработки – какими бы сложными ни были новые проекты наших клиентов, как бы ни усложнялись их требования, мы стремимся им соответствовать. Со своими заказчиками мы проходим этапы первичного представления их марок и брендов;  растем, развиваемся, завоевываем симпатии потребителей их товаров и услуг; открываем новые возможности и новые рынки. Их инновационные преобразования и реорганизации являются вехами и нашей жизни.

Не имеет значения, каков масштаб деятельности вашей компании, какого объема и сложности ваши обращения – для нас ценен каждый клиент, мы ответственно относимся к каждой работе. Если вам завтра потребуется какая-то новая услуга или помощь в решении нестандартного вопроса, обращайтесь, и мы постараемся решить вашу проблему. Нотариального заверения и легализации документов еще вчера не было в перечне наших услуг, но они оказались востребованными нашими заказчиками, значит, мы должны уметь делать и это.

Мы движемся вперед вместе со своими клиентами.

Мы на шаг впереди большинства

Работа в условиях другой национальной культуры сопряжена с массой специфических сложностей: другие традиции ведения бизнеса, другие поведенческие клише и ментальность. Мы готовы изучить, принять и считаться со всеми особенностями работы на казахстанском рынке, даже если это потребует от нас дополнительных усилий и затрат. Со своей стороны, мы уверены, что мы можем быть чрезвычайно полезны для развития рынка переводов в Казахстане, сможем внести свой вклад в формирование  деловых отношений всего бизнес сообщества, ведь у нас за плечами опыт работы с ведущими мировыми компаниями, успешного сотрудничества с крупнейшими корпорациями, и мы у них многому научились. Мы открыты для новых знаний и отношений, так же, как готовы делиться накопленными знаниями и опытом.

Наш рост прогнозируем и логичен

Компания Neotech предоставляет услуги лингвистической поддержки глобальным корпорациям на многих рынках. Начало деятельности Neotech Global было связано с тем, что наши заказчики пришли работать в этот новый и интересный регион, а мы последовали за ними. Но на этом мы не остановились: мы приобрели новых клиентов уже в Казахстане – наш портфель заказов сегодня включает практически все тематики, охватывает многие языки. Для части своих клиентов мы стали помощниками и экспертами – изучив особенности и сложности казахстанского рынка, мы смогли дать исчерпывающие рекомендации по межкультурной адаптации для тех, кто только начал развить свой бизнес в новом географическом регионе.

Верность принципам, уважение традиций.

Все бизнес-процессы Neotech Global опираются на традиции компании Neotech (БТД Неотэк (Россия), чья история насчитывает уже более 17 лет успешной деятельности не только в России, но в США, Японии, странах СНГ.  База знаний компании Neotech являются составной частью каждодневного переводческого процесса специалистов, работающих в Казахстане. В декларации о намерениях открыть в городе Алматы компанию Neotech Global было в свое время записано: «Мы сможем рассчитывать на успех, только если взвешенно и ответственно подойдем к каждому этапу подготовки, запуска и развития нового проекта. В нашем арсенале должны быть  только проверенные на практике решения, мы должны привлекать только зарекомендовавших себя исполнителей, добиваться от каждого сотрудника высочайшего профессионализма, отзывчивости и, бизнес корректности».